“Œ•ûƒŠƒvƒŒƒCƒAƒbƒvƒ[ƒ_

FILE Max 256KB (*500Files)
DelKey:
COMMENT ƒRƒƒ“ƒg‚ðƒŠƒvƒŒƒC‚̃Rƒƒ“ƒg‚É•t‰Á‚·‚éig–‚‹½A—dX–²‚͑ΏۊOj
[ALL] [1]
ƒQ[ƒ€ –¼‘O Žg—pƒLƒƒƒ‰Eƒ‹[ƒgi‘ˆj ‹L˜^“úŽž size
“ïˆÕ“x is“x^ƒJ[ƒh–¼ ƒXƒRƒA ƒAƒbƒvƒ[ƒh“úŽž
ƒo[ƒWƒ‡ƒ“ ƒ~ƒX‰ñ” ƒ{ƒ€‰ñ” ˆ——Ž‚¿—¦ lŠÔ—¦i‰ijE‰Šú‘̗́i‰Ôj Œ³ƒtƒ@ƒCƒ‹–¼
ƒŠƒvƒŒƒCƒRƒƒ“ƒg
ƒAƒbƒvƒ[ƒhƒRƒƒ“ƒg
‰i–鏴   —ì–²•Ž‡@@@@ 2023/10/28 01:12:30 12KB
Extra Clear 1,178,840,740 23/11/19(Sun),19:25:38
1.00b 6 18 0.062656% 34.11“ th8_09.rpy
‰i–鏴ex Œ‹ŠE‘g@‚¨‚·‚낳‚ñ‚Ö
•—_˜^ char NN ”Ž—í —ì–²i—U“±‘•”õj 23/11/13 23:17 69KB
Lunatic All Clear 1,490,917,930 23/11/14(Tue),03:54:42
1.00a     0.00%   th10_19.rpy
LNNFS@‚µ‚á‚é‚¿‚Í‚Å‚·
•—_˜^ char NN –¶‰J –‚—¹iŠÑ’Ê‘•”õj 23/11/09 05:13 46KB
Lunatic All Clear 251,455,200 23/11/09(Thu),05:27:57
1.00a     0.00%   th10_25.rpy
LNNFS@‚µ‚á‚é‚¿‚Í‚Å‚·
_—ì•_ RIXAC °é® —d–² 23/10/04 00:28 84KB
Easy All Clear 155,581,040 23/10/28(Sat),11:37:52
1.00c     0.04%   th13_01.rpy
‚¨‚·‚낳‚ñƒŠƒv‰ðà—p@easy‰ƒNƒŠƒA
—dX–² TOMOL ”Ž—í —ì–²i–²•„j 09/19 64KB
Lunatic   777,071,220 23/09/30(Sat),21:52:29
1.00b     0.030%   th7_14.rpy
—dX–²Luna ‚¨‚·‚낳‚ñ—pdesu
¯˜@‘D FClearE —ì–²A 23/07/26 16:25 79KB
Easy All Clear 127,725,970 23/09/30(Sat),16:05:46
1.00b     0.00%   th12_01.rpy
‚¨‚·‚낳‚ñƒŠƒv‰ðà—p@easy‰ƒNƒŠƒA
“V‹óàö ML –‚—¹ 23/09/13 19:02 77KB
Lunatic All Clear 721,465,820 23/09/29(Fri),10:16:07
1.00a     0.00%   th16_04.rpy
sunnywind ‚¨‚·‚냊ƒv‰ð—p ƒ‹ƒi‰ƒNƒŠƒA
‹Pjé KB 15 –‚—¹B 23/08/29 12:28 100KB
Lunatic All Clear 1,503,175,200 23/08/29(Tue),12:31:28
1.00b     0.00%   th14_25.rpy
‚©‚Ñ –‚B15‰­
—dX–² Samidare \˜Z–é ç–éiŒ¶•„j 08/16 61KB
Lunatic   901,434,880 23/08/20(Sun),22:06:16
1.00b     0.043%   th7_14.rpy
LNBNR ‚³‚Ý‚¾‚ê
’n—ì“a touriLNB –‚—¹C 23/07/09 23:56 79KB
Lunatic All Clear 820,389,320 23/07/31(Mon),21:37:11
1.00a     0.04%   th11_04.rpy
‰LNB
•—_˜^ NF ”Ž—í —ì–²i—U“±‘•”õj 23/07/26 09:34 64KB
Lunatic All Clear 472,240,100 23/07/26(Wed),09:39:35
1.00a     0.00%   th10_17.rpy
ƒm[’ᑬŽc2 ƒNƒŠƒAdŽ‹
’n—ì“a Nas —ì–²A 23/07/25 18:55 34KB
Extra Stage Clear 703,826,930 23/07/25(Tue),18:56:58
1.00a     0.00%   th11_16.rpy
g“à—p
’n—ì“a LNNFS kb —ì–²A 23/07/23 00:19 72KB
Lunatic All Clear 1,198,329,500 23/07/23(Sun),00:28:33
1.00a     0.00%   th11_01.rpy
‚©‚Ñ LNNFS
¯˜@‘D RAMOS 24 —ì–²A 23/07/13 23:17 32KB
Extra Stage Clear 275,028,020 23/07/13(Thu),23:22:18
1.00b     0.09%   th12_10.rpy
‹vXƒvƒŒƒCƒƒ“ƒRƒCƒ“Foooooooooooooo
’n—ì“a EX —ì–²A 23/06/24 11:05 40KB
Extra Stage Clear 478,342,890 23/06/24(Sat),11:15:15
1.00a     0.01%   th11_24.rpy
‚¨‚·‚낳‚ñ‚Ö
¯˜@‘D EX4NJIR ‘•cB 23/05/04 17:50 36KB
Extra Stage Clear 186,594,800 23/05/28(Sun),21:58:49
1.00b     0.07%   th12_18.rpy
‚¨‚·‚낳‚ñ‚Ö
¯˜@‘D 5 –‚—¹A 22/07/31 16:56 78KB
Normal All Clear 166,509,360 23/05/28(Sun),21:53:59
1.00b     0.09%   th12_01.rpy
 
—dX–² TOMOL ”Ž—í —ì–²i–²•„j 12/10 64KB
Lunatic   490,288,830 23/05/28(Sun),15:28:13
1.00b     0.134%   th7_15.rpy
‚¨‚·‚낳‚ñ—p
‰i–鏴   —ì–²•Ž‡@@@@ 2023/04/23 20:49:03 30KB
Lunatic Clear 1,899,121,720 23/05/17(Wed),02:02:14
1.00d 9 0 0.000000% 26.02“ th8_02.rpy
lnb‰ƒNƒŠƒA
’n—ì“a wADATUMI –‚—¹C 23/03/11 20:17 81KB
Lunatic All Clear 1,034,393,600 23/03/11(Sat),20:17:25
1.00a     0.00%   th11_08.rpy
ŠC_@ƒŠƒnƒrƒŠ‚É‚Æ‚Ü‚èLNB@‚Tƒ~ƒX‚¾‚¯‚ÇŽQl‚É‚È‚é‚Æ‚±‚둽‚ß‚Å‚·
•—_˜^ Nas ”Ž—í —ì–²i—U“±‘•”õj 23/03/06 14:31 34KB
Extra Stage Clear 675,279,670 23/03/07(Tue),13:01:50
1.00a     0.00%   th10_24.rpy
 
‰i–鏴 TEST —ì–²•Ž‡@@@@ 2023/01/12 23:42:51 32KB
Lunatic Clear 2,443,406,780 23/01/12(Thu),23:43:54
1.00d 6 19 0.000000% 33.75“ th8_15.rpy
‚¨ŽØ‚肵‚Ü‚·
_—ì•_ swua ”Ž—í —ì–² 23/01/08 10:59 85KB
Lunatic All Clear 392,448,980 23/01/08(Sun),11:02:13
1.00c     0.00%   th13_01.rpy
‚©‚с@
¯˜@‘D Norbis —ì–²A 22/12/09 14:13 80KB
Lunatic All Clear 360,069,160 22/12/09(Fri),14:26:28
1.00b     0.13%   th12_01.rpy
ƒm[ƒ~ƒXƒm[ƒ{ƒ€ƒtƒ‹ƒXƒyƒJ
‹SŒ`b sw-LNB Youmu W 22/12/05 15:03 77KB
Lunatic All Clear 630,350,730 22/12/05(Mon),15:11:07
1.00b     0.07%   th17_04.rpy
‚©‚с@
—dX–² TAKOYAKI ”Ž—í —ì–²i–²•„j 10/30 27KB
Phantasm   999,856,520 22/12/04(Sun),00:22:42
1.00b     0.060%   th7_udtk14.rpy
ŽØ‚è
•—_˜^   ”Ž—í —ì–²i••ˆó‘•”õj 22/11/26 15:31 66KB
Lunatic All Clear 255,398,710 22/11/27(Sun),03:58:20
1.00a     0.04%   th10_03.rpy
 
•—_˜^ DJMIMA ”Ž—í —ì–²i‘O•ûW’†‘•”õj 22/11/11 22:20 74KB
Normal All Clear 232,881,990 22/11/13(Sun),22:58:19
1.00a     0.00%   th10_01.rpy
‚¨ŽØ‚肵‚Ü‚·
g–‚‹½ 89335 –¶‰J –‚—¹i—ö•„j 10/21/22 37KB
Lunatic   109,140,580 22/10/21(Fri),21:59:57
      0.283098%   th6_13.rpy
‚¨ŽØ‚肵‚Ü‚·
g–‚‹½ TOMASON –¶‰J –‚—¹i—ö•„j 08/20/22 59KB
Lunatic   161,737,080 22/08/28(Sun),20:18:56
      0.262344%   th6_06.rpy
‚¨ŽØ‚肵‚Ü‚·
g–‚‹½ SCP398 ”Ž—í —ì–²i—ì•„j 08/19/22 19KB
Normal   21,743,960 22/08/19(Fri),02:17:17
      0.428796%   th6_15.rpy
g–‚‹½ƒm[ƒ}ƒ‹‚R–Ê‚Ü‚Å
        74KB
      22/08/07(Sun),17:22:29
          th18_06.rpy
 
’n—ì“a   —ì–²A 22/05/03 14:00 78KB
Normal All Clear 345,681,380 22/05/03(Tue),14:11:38
1.00a     0.00%   th11_13.rpy
‚©‚è‚Ü‚·
—dX–² NMNBNBFS ”Ž—í —ì–²i–²•„j 04/15 60KB
Normal   846,300,240 22/04/15(Fri),22:36:33
1.00b     0.140%   th7_03.rpy
—dƒm[ƒ}ƒ‹NNNFS
        88KB
      22/03/24(Thu),00:16:07
          th18_21.rpy
H—ì–²‰40‰­AƒJ[ƒhŒµ‘I‚È‚µ‚É‚í‰Ò‚¬
¯˜@‘D MAYUMI ‘•cB 21/12/21 15:44 79KB
Lunatic All Clear 192,020,550 22/03/18(Fri),18:48:28
1.00a     0.00%   th12_06.rpy
‚¨‚·‚낳‚ñˆ¶A¯L‰ƒNƒŠƒA
—d¸‘åí‘ˆ Gigantor RouteA-1 22/03/18 00:31 42KB
Lunatic All Clear 44,517,040 22/03/18(Fri),00:35:07
1.00a     0.00%   th128_04.rpy
fot twc
        112KB
      22/01/26(Wed),18:56:25
          th18_08.rpy
N“ø“¹’†ŠÜ‚ßNC”›‚è
®Žì“` NMNBFS —ì–² 20/01/13 20:20 103KB
Easy All Clear 553,108,380 20/02/25(Tue),18:18:31
1.00b     0.21%   th15_11.rpy
easyƒm[ƒ~ƒXƒm[ƒ{ƒ€ƒtƒ‹ƒXƒyƒJ’B¬II
—dX–² 2bunraku \˜Z–é ç–éiŽž•„j 11/17 7KB
Lunatic   62,132,630 17/07/10(Mon),23:08:45
1.00b     0.097%   th7_09.rpy
2•¶Šyƒpƒ^[ƒ“3ƒvƒ‰
—dX–² PND1600 –¶‰J –‚—¹i—ö•„j 08/30 61KB
Lunatic   1,115,711,910 17/06/25(Sun),10:08:23
1.00b     0.278%   th7_07.rpy
1600ƒGƒNƒXƒeƒ“ƒh
Used 2.5MB
rpy
No. key